شروط الخدمات

اتفاقية ترخيص تطبيق سداد

يرجى قراءة اتفاقية ترخيص التطبيق هذه ("الترخيص") بعناية قبل استخدام تطبيق سداد. باستخدام تطبيق سداد، فإنك توافق على الالتزام ببنود هذا الترخيص. إذا كنت لا توافق على شروط هذا الترخيص، لا تستخدم البرنامج. إذا كنت لا توافق على شروط الترخيص، يمكنك إعادة برنامج سداد إلى المكان الذي حصلت منه عليه. إذا كنت تستخدم تطبيق سداد إلكترونياً، انقر فوق "لا أوافق / إلغاء".

ملاحظة هامة: من مسؤولية المستخدمين الحفاظ على المعلومات السرية آمنة، ومنع الوصول غير المصرح به وعدم الكشف عن التفاصيل السرية إلى أي طرف ثالث. في حالة إفشاء أي من البيانات السرية، المستخدم ليس له الحق في أي مطالبات.

1. عام. تطبيق سداد أو أي طرف ثالث، والوثائق وأي خطوط مصاحبة لهذا الترخيص سواء على قرص، أو في ذاكرة القراءة فقط، أو في أي وسيلة إعلامية أخرى أو شكل آخر (بشكل عام "تطبيق سداد")، لا يباع لك من قبل سداد ("سداد") للاستخدام فقط وفقا لأحكام هذا الترخيص، وسداد تحتفظ بجميع الحقوق الغير ممنوحة لك بطريقة مباشرة. وشروط هذا الترخيص تنطبق على أي تحديثات لتطبيق سداد التي تحل محل و/أو تضاف للمنتج الأصلي لتطبيق سداد، ما لم يصاحب هذا التحديث ترخيص منفصل، في هذه الحالة شروط الترخيص الجديد سوف تطبق. عنوان وحقوق الملكية الفكرية في وأي محتوى معروض أو يتم الوصول إليه من خلال تطبيق سداد ينتمي إلى مالك المحتوى ذي الصلة. هذا المحتوى قد يكون محمي بموجب حق الملكية أو غيرها من قوانين ملكية الأفكار والمعاهدات، ويمكن أن تخضع شروط الاستخدام للطرف الثالث لتوفير مثل هذا المحتوى. هذا الترخيص لا يمنحك أي حقوق لاستخدام مثل هذا المحتوى.

2. الاستعمالات المسموح بها للترخيص والقيود. أ. مع مراعاة أحكام وشروط هذا الترخيص، يتم منحك ترخيصاً محدوداً غير حصري لتثبيت واستخدام تطبيق سداد. لا يمكنك جعل تطبيق سداد متاحاً على شبكة حيث يمكن استخدامه من قبل نسخ متعددة في نفس الوقت. ب. لا يجوز لك أن توافق على تمكين أو عدم تمكين الآخرين من التالي: النسخ (باستثناء ما هو مسموح ومصرح به في هذا الترخيص)، تفكيك، عكس هندسة، إعادة برمجة ومحاولة استخلاص شفرة المصدر، فك تشفير، تعديل أو إنشاء أعمال مشتقة من تطبيق سداد، أو أي جزء منه (باستثناء القدر المصرح فيما سبق مما لا يتنافى مع القانون المعمول به وإلى الحد الذي تسمح به شروط الترخيص، حيث تتحكم باستخدام مكونات ذات مصدر مفتوح يتم ارفاقها مع نظام سداد). أي محاولة للقيام بذلك هي انتهاك لحقوق سداد والمرخصين لتطبيق سداد.

3. التحويل. لا يمكنك تأجير أو إقراض أو إعادة توزيع أو إعادة ترخيص تطبيق سداد.

4. الموافقة على استخدام البيانات. أ. التشخيص واستخدام البيانات. أنت توافق على أن سداد والشركات التابعة لها والوكلاء قد تقوم بالتالي: جمع، صيانة، معالجة البيانات واستخدام التشخيص والتقنية، واستخدام المعلومات ذات الصلة، من ضمن ذلك وليس حصراً، النظام أو الأجهزة الفريدة من نوعها التي يتم التعرف عليها، ومعلومات عن جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ونظام وبرنامج التطبيق، والأجهزة والملحقات، التي يتم جمعها دورياً لتوفير وتحسين منتجات وخدمات سداد، وتسهيل تقديم تحديثات للتطبيق، ودعم المنتجات والخدمات الأخرى لك (إن وجدت) المتعلقة بنظام سداد، والتحقق من الامتثال لشروط هذا الترخيص. سداد قد تستخدم هذه المعلومات، طالما أنه يتم جمعها بشكل لا يحدد هويتك الشخصية، للأغراض المذكورة أعلاه. ب. سياسة الخصوصية. في كل مرة سوف يتم التعامل مع المعلومات الخاصة بك وفقا لسياسة الخصوصية لسداد، والتي يمكن إيجادها بالرجوع إلى هذا الترخيص، وبالإمكان الاطلاع عليها من خلال: www.sadadbahrain.com

5. التحقق. طبقاً لهذا الترخيص، لا يحق لك استخدام الخدمة حتى تستوفي المعايير المحددة كمستخدم لسداد. سداد سوف تقوم بإعلامك عند اكتمال هذه العملية، ولن تتمكن من البدأ بالاستفادة من الخدمات إلى أن يتم مثل هذا الإخطار. لغرض التحقق، سوف تكون بحاجة لإدخال رقم هاتف الجوال الخاص بك بشكل صحيح في بيانات استمارة التسجيل قبل ارسالها. وبمجرد أن تتلقى سداد طلب التحقق من قبلك، سوف ترسل لك تلقائياً رسالة قصيرة مع رمز التحقق الذي سيطلب منك إدخاله لاستكمال إجراءات التحقق.

6. تقديم الخدمة. أ. تحميل هذا التطبيق يوفر إمكانية الوصول إلى خدمات سداد. قد لا تكون هذه الخدمات متوفرة بجميع اللغات أو في جميع البلدان. استخدام هذه الخدمات يتطلب الوصول إلى الإنترنت واستخدام خدمات معينة قد تتطلب منك قبول شروط خدمة إضافية، ويمكن أن تخضع لرسوم إضافية.

ب. باستخدام هذا التطبيق المتصل بحساب سداد، فإنك توافق على الشروط والأحكام المطبقة لهذا الحساب، مثل: 1) يحق لسداد تغيير عدد من الخدمات والعمولات التابعة لها، من ضمنها وليس حصراً فرض رسوم خدمة على أي حساب غير نشط لفترة متواصلة أكثر من 180 يوماً على أن يكون رصيد الحساب أقل من 5 د.ب (خمسة دنانير بحرينية). سيتم خصم 100 فلس كرسوم خدمة لكل يوم غير نشط يوميا حتى يصبح مبلغ الحساب 0. إذا كنت لا توافق على الشروط والأحكام المطبقة على مثل هذا الحساب، لا تستخدم برنامج سداد في انشاء حساب. 2) أقصى حد يمكن إيداعه في حساب سداد هو -/100 د.ب (مائة دينار بحريني فقط). 3). يجب استخدام حساب سداد فقط للخدمات التي تتعلق بسداد.

ج. بموجب هذا الترخيص سيكون لديك الحق في سحب المبلغ كاملاً من حساب سداد إذا كنت ترغب في إغلاق الحساب وإنهاء هذا الترخيص.

د. قد يتم عرض خدمات محددة وقد تشغل حيزاً أو توفر بعضاً من التالي: محتوى، بيانات، معلومات، تطبيقات أو مواد من أطراف ثالثة (“مواد طرف ثالث") أو توفير روابط لموقع محدد لطرف ثالث على شبكة الإنترنت. باستخدام الخدمات، فإنك تقر وتوافق على أن سداد ليست مسؤولة عن فحص أو تقييم محتوى ودقة واكتمال وتوقيت وصحة والالتزام بحقوق الطبع وشرعية وآداب والجودة أو أي جانب آخر من هذه المواد أو مواقع الإنترنت لطرف ثالث. سداد، موظفيها، والشركات التابعة لها لا تبرر أو تؤيد ولا تفترض ولن يكون لها أي التزام أو مسؤولية تجاهك أو تجاه أي شخص آخر بخصوص أي من خدمات الطرف الثالث، ومواد الطرف الثالث أو مواقع على شبكة الإنترنت، أو أي مواد أخرى أو منتجات أو خدمات تقدمها أطراف ثالثة. يتم توفير مواد الطرف الثالث وروابط لمواقع أخرى فقط لتوفير الراحة لك. إنك توافق على أنك لن تستخدم أي من مواد الطرف الثالث بطريقة من شأنها أن تخل أو تنتهك حقوق أي طرف آخر، وأن سداد ليست مسؤولة في أي حال من الأحوال عن أي استخدام من هذا القبيل من قبلك.

هـ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، خدمات ومواد الطرف الثالث التي يمكن الوصول إليها كونها معروضة أو وجود رابط لها في تطبيق سداد ليست متوفرة بجميع اللغات أو في كل البلدان والمناطق. سداد لا تدعي أن مثل هذه الخدمات ومواد الطرف الثالث غير مناسبة أو متوفرة للاستخدام في أي منطقة محددة فقط. لغاية اختيارك استخدام أو الوصول إلى مثل هذه الخدمات ومواد طرف ثالث، أنت تفعل ذلك بمحض ارادتك وتكون مسئولاً عن الامتثال لأية قوانين معمول بها، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر القوانين المحلية المعمول بها وقوانين الخصوصية وقوانين جمع البيانات. سداد والمرخصين لها لديهم حق تغيير أو تعليق أو إزالة أو تعطيل الوصول إلى أي من الخدمات وفي أي وقت دون سابق إنذار. في أي حال من الأحوال، سداد لن تكون مسؤولة عن إزالة أو تعطيل الوصول إلى أي من هذه الخدمات. سداد قد تفرض قيوداً على استخدام أو الوصول إلى خدمات معينة، في أي حال من الأحوال ودون سابق إنذار أو التزام.

7. إنهاء الخدمة. هذا الترخيص ساري المفعول حتى إنهاء الخدمة. حقوقك بموجب هذا الترخيص سوف تنهي تلقائيا دون سابق إنذار من سداد إذا فشلت في الالتزام بأي بند (أو بنود) من هذه الاتفاقية. عند انتهاء هذا الترخيص، يجب عليك التوقف عن استخدام تطبيق سداد وتدمير جميع النسخ كلياً أو جزئياً من تطبيق سداد. لا يمكن للبنود 4، 6، 7، 8، 11، 12 أن تتأثر بعملية التدمير او المسح.

8. إخلاء المسؤولية من الضمانات. أ. أنت تقر بشكل صريح وتوافق على أن، إلى الحد الذي يسمح به القانون المعمول به، استخدام تطبيق سداد وأي من الخدمات التي يؤديها أو التي يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال تطبيق سداد هو على مسؤوليتك وحدك بما فيها كافة المخاطر فيما يتعلق بالجودة والأداء والدقة والجهد.

ب. إلى الحد الأقصى الذي يسمح به القانون المعمول به، تطبيق سداد والخدمات التي يحتويها مقدمة "كما هي" و "كما هي متوفرة" مع كافة العيوب وبدون ضمان من أي نوع، وسداد والمرخصين لسداد (يشار إليهم جميعاً بـ "سداد" خلال البندين 7 و8) من هنا تتخلى عن كافة الضمانات والشروط فيما يتعلق بتطبيق سداد وخدماته، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية أو قانونية، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الضمانات و / أو الشروط التجارية، الجودة المُرضية والملاءمة لغرض معين، والدقة والتمتع وعدم التعدي على حقوق طرف ثالث.

ج. سداد لا تضمن تعارض تطبيق سداد من تمتعك بما يلي: الوظائف الواردة فيه، أو الخدمات المؤداة والمزودة به، تلبية تطبيق سداد لجميع متطلباتك، تشغيل تطبيق سداد أو الخدمات ستكون غير منقطعة أو خالية من الأخطاء، أن أي من الخدمات ستكون متوفرة دائماً، أن تطبيق سداد سوف يكون متوافق للعمل مع أي برنامج طرف ثالث، تطبيقات أو خدمات طرف ثالث، أو أن الأخطاء في تطبيق سداد سيتم تصحيحها. تثبيت تطبيق سداد هذا قد يؤثر على إمكانية استخدام برامج طرف ثالث، تطبيقات أو خدمات طرف ثالث.

د. أنت تقر بأن برنامج وخدمات سداد ليست مقصودة أو مناسبة للاستخدام في الحالات أو البيئات التي يحصل فيها فشل أو تأخير في الوقت، أو أخطاء أو عدم دقة في المحتوى أو البيانات أو المعلومات التي يقدمها برنامج وخدمات سداد والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الوفاة أو الإصابة الشخصية، أو التلف المادي أو البيئي الشديد، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر تشغيل المرافق النووية، ملاحة الطائرات أو أنظمة الاتصالات، المراقبة الجوية، دعم الحياة أو أنظمة الأسلحة.

هـ. لا توجد معلومات شفوية أو خطية أو نصيحة تقدمها سداد أو أحد ممثلي سداد المعتمدين بإمكانها إنشاء الضمان. في حالة إثبات أن برنامج سداد أو خدماته بها خلل، أنت تتحمل تكلفة جميع الخدمات اللازمة من التصليحات. بعض السلطات القضائية لا تسمح باستثناء الضمانات أو القيود الضمنية على الحقوق القانونية المطبقة للمستهلك، لذلك الإقصاء والقيود أعلاه قد لا تنطبق عليك.

9. تحديد المسؤولية. بالقدر الذي لا يحظره القانون، في أي حال من الأحوال سداد غير مسؤولة عن أي إصابة شخصية أو أي عرضية أو خاصة أو غير مباشرة أو تبعية أو ضررٍ ما أياً كان، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الأضرار الناتجة عن خسارة الأرباح أو تلف أو فقدان للبيانات، فشل في نقل أو الحصول على أي بيانات أو معلومات، انقطاع العمل أو أية أضرار تجارية أو خسائر أخرى، ناجمة عن أو متصلة باستخدامك أو عدم القدرة على استخدام تطبيق سداد أو برنامج أي طرف ثالث مقترن مع تطبيق سداد وخدماته، أياً كان سببها، بغض النظر عن نظرية المسؤولية (العقد أو الضرر أو غير ذلك) وحتى في حالة تم إخطار سداد بإمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار. بعض السلطات القضائية لا تسمح باستثناء أو تحديد المسؤولية عن الإصابة الشخصية، أو الأضرار العرضية أو التبعية، لذلك هذا القيد قد لا ينطبق عليك.

10. تحديد القانون والاستقلالية. سوف تخضع هذه الاتفاقية وتفسر طبقاً لقوانين مملكة البحرين. لأي سبب من الأسباب إذا وجدت محكمة مختصة أي حكم، أو جزء منه، ليكون غير قابل للتنفيذ، باقي بنود هذه الرخصة سوف تستمر بكامل القوة والتأثير.

11. الاتفاقية كاملة. يشكل هذا الترخيص مجمل الاتفاق بين الطرفين فيما يتعلق باستخدام تطبيق سداد المرخص بموجب هذه الاتفاقية وتحل محل جميع التفاهمات السابقة أو الحالية حول هذا الموضوع، مع استثناء أي من الشروط والأحكام الإضافية المطلوب منك أن تقبلها إذا اخترت استخدام تطبيق سداد الذي سيدير استخدامك وأي خدمات/منتجات تشتريها من خلال تطبيق سداد. لن يكون تعديل أو تغيير محتوى هذا الترخيص ملزماً ما لم يكن مكتوباً وموقعاً من قبل سداد.

12. تنبيهات الطرف الثالث. بعض الوظائف من برنامج سداد تستخدم أو تشمل برامج طرف ثالث ومواد أخرى محفوظة الحقوق. الإعلامات وشروط الترخيص والتنازلات لمثل هذه المواد في الوثائق الإلكترونية لتطبيق سداد، واستخدامك لهذه المواد يخضع لشروطهم الخاصة.

الشركة

sadad

مركز الاتصال: 80008338 البريد الالكترونى:info@sadadbahrain.com

مكتب 23, فيراري سنتر، مبنى 544, طريق 3817, مجمع 338, القضيبية، المنامة، مملكة البحرين (ص . ب 26991 )

Terms of Services

SADAD Software License Agreement

Please read this software license agreement ("License") carefully before using the SADAD software. By using the SADAD software, you are agreeing to be bound by the terms of this License. If you do not agree to the terms of this License, do not use the software. If you do not agree to the terms of the License, you may return the SADAD software to the place where you obtained it. If the SADAD software was accessed electronically, click "disagree/decline".

Important Note: User’s responsibility is to keep confidential information safe, prevent unauthorized access and not to disclose his/her authentication details to third parties. In case of failure to maintain confidentiality, the user has no rights to any claims.

1. General. The SADAD and any third party software, documentation and any fonts accompanying this License whether on disk, in read only memory, on any other media or in any other form (collectively the "SADAD Software") are licensed, not sold, to you by SADAD ("SADAD") for use only under the terms of this License, and SADAD reserves all rights not expressly granted to you. The terms of this License will govern any software upgrades provided by SADAD that replace and/or supplement the original SADAD Software product, unless such upgrade is accompanied by a separate license in which case the terms of that license will govern.

Title and intellectual property rights in and to any content displayed by or accessed through the SADAD Software belongs to the respective content owner. Such content may be protected by copyright or other intellectual property laws and treaties, and may be subject to terms of use of the third party providing such content. This License does not grant you any rights to use such content.

2. Permitted License Uses and Restrictions. A. Subject to the terms and conditions of this License, you are granted a limited non-exclusive license to install and use the SADAD Software. You may not make the SADAD Software available over a network where it could be used by multiple copies at the same time.

B. You may not and you agree not to, or to enable others to, copy (except as expressly permitted by this License), decompile, reverse engineer, disassemble, attempt to derive the source code of, decrypt, modify, create derivative works of the SADAD Software, or any part thereof (except as and only to the extent any foregoing restriction is prohibited by applicable law or to the extent as may be permitted by licensing terms governing use of open-sourced components included with the SADAD Software). Any attempt to do so is a violation of the rights of SADAD and its licensors of the SADAD Software.

3. Transfer. You may not rent, lease, lend, redistribute or sublicense the SADAD Software.

4. Consent to Use of Data. A. Diagnostic and Usage Data. You agree that SADAD and its subsidiaries and agents may collect, maintain, process and use diagnostic, technical, usage and related information, including but not limited to unique system or hardware identifiers, information about your computer, system and application software, and peripherals, that is gathered periodically to provide and improve SADAD’s products and services, facilitate the provision of software updates, product support and other services to you (if any) related to the SADAD Software, and to verify compliance with the terms of this License. SADAD may use this information, as long as it is collected in a form that does not personally identify you, for the purposes described above.

B. Privacy Policy. At all times your information will be treated in accordance with SADAD’s Privacy Policy, which is incorporated by reference into this License and can be viewed at: www.sadadbahrain.com

5. Verification. You will not be entitled to use the Service pursuant to this License until it has satisfied certain SADAD User verification. SADAD will notify you when this process is complete and the Services Commencement Date shall not occur until such notice has been given. For verification purposes, you will be required to enter your valid mobile number into registration form and submit it. Once SADAD receives a verification request from you, it will automatically send a sms with a verification code which you will be required to enter to complete verification procedure.

6. Provision of the Service. A. This downloaded software enables access to SADAD's services. Such Services may not be available in all languages or in all countries. Use of the Services requires Internet access and use of certain Services may require you to accept additional terms of service and may be subject to additional fees.

B. By using this software in connection with SADAD account, you agree to the applicable terms and conditions for that account, such as: i. the SADAD’s right to change the number of services and its commissions including but not limited to charging a service fee for any account being inactive for a continuous period of more than 180 calendar days provided that the account balance is less than BHD 5 (Five Bahraini Dinars). The Service fee of 100 fils per every inactive day will be deducted daily until account amount will reach 0. If you do not agree to the applicable terms and conditions for such an account, do not use SADAD Software in connection with that account. ii. Maximum amount of SADAD account is BHD 100/- (One Hundred Bahrain Dinars Only). iii. SADAD account must be used ONLY with regard to SADAD services.

C. Under this License you will have right to withdraw a full amount from SADAD account if you wish to close account and terminate this License.

E. Certain Services may display, include or make available content, data, information, applications or materials from third parties (“Third Party Materials”) or provide links to certain third party web sites. By using the Services, you acknowledge and agree that SADAD is not responsible for examining or evaluating the content, accuracy, completeness, timeliness, validity, copyright compliance, legality, decency, quality or any other aspect of such Third Party Materials or web sites. SADAD, its officers, affiliates and subsidiaries do not warrant or endorse and do not assume and will not have any liability or responsibility to you or any other person for any third-party Services, Third Party Materials or web sites, or for any other materials, products, or services of third parties. Third Party Materials and links to other web sites are provided solely as a convenience to you. You agree that you will not use any Third Party Materials in a manner that would infringe or violate the rights of any other party, and that SADAD is not in any way responsible for any such use by you.

F. In addition, Services and Third Party Materials that may be accessed from, displayed on or linked to from the SADAD Software are not available in all languages or in all countries or regions. SADAD makes no representation that such Services and Third Party Materials are appropriate or available for use in any particular location. To the extent you choose to use or access such Services and Third Party Materials, you do so at your own initiative and are responsible for compliance with any applicable laws, including but not limited to applicable local laws and privacy and data collection laws. SADAD and its licensors reserve the right to change, suspend, remove, or disable access to any Services at any time without notice. In no event will SADAD be liable for the removal of or disabling of access to any such Services. SADAD may also impose limits on the use of or access to certain Services, in any case and without notice or liability.

7. Termination. This License is effective until terminated. Your rights under this License will terminate automatically without notice from SADAD if you fail to comply with any term(s) of this License. Upon the termination of this License, you must cease all use of the SADAD Software and destroy all copies, full or partial, of the SADAD Software. Sections 4, 6, 7, 8, 11 and 12 of this License shall survive any such termination.

8. Disclaimer of Warranties. A. YOU EXPRESSLY ACKNOWLEDGE AND AGREE THAT, TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, USE OF THE SADAD SOFTWARE AND ANY SERVICES PERFORMED BY OR ACCESSED THROUGH THE SADAD SOFTWARE IS AT YOUR SOLE RISK AND THAT THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO SATISFACTORY QUALITY, PERFORMANCE, ACCURACY AND EFFORT IS WITH YOU.

B. TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, THE SADAD SOFTWARE AND SERVICES ARE PROVIDED "AS IS" AND “AS AVAILABLE”, WITH ALL FAULTS AND WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, AND SADAD AND SADAD'S LICENSORS (COLLECTIVELY REFERRED TO AS "SADAD" FOR THE PURPOSES OF SECTIONS 7 AND 8) HEREBY DISCLAIM ALL WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS WITH RESPECT TO THE SADAD SOFTWARE AND SERVICES, EITHER EXPRESS, IMPLIED OR STATUTORY, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES AND/OR CONDITIONS OF MERCHANTABILITY, SATISFACTORY QUALITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, ACCURACY, QUIET ENJOYMENT, AND NON-INFRINGEMENT OF THIRD PARTY RIGHTS.

C. SADAD DOES NOT WARRANT AGAINST INTERFERENCE WITH YOUR ENJOYMENT OF THE SADAD SOFTWARE AND SERVICES, THAT THE FUNCTIONS CONTAINED IN, OR SERVICES PERFORMED OR PROVIDED BY, THE SADAD SOFTWARE WILL MEET YOUR REQUIREMENTS, THAT THE OPERATION OF THE SADAD SOFTWARE OR SERVICES WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED OR ERROR-FREE, THAT ANY SERVICES WILL CONTINUE TO BE MADE AVAILABLE, THAT THE SADAD SOFTWARE OR SERVICES WILL BE COMPATIBLE OR WORK WITH ANY THIRD PARTY SOFTWARE, APPLICATIONS OR THIRD PARTY SERVICES, OR THAT DEFECTS IN THE SADAD SOFTWARE OR SERVICES WILL BE CORRECTED. INSTALLATION OF THIS SADAD SOFTWARE MAY AFFECT THE USABILITY OF THIRD PARTY SOFTWARE, APPLICATIONS OR THIRD PARTY SERVICES.

D. YOU FURTHER ACKNOWLEDGE THAT THE SADAD SOFTWARE AND SERVICES ARE NOT INTENDED OR SUITABLE FOR USE IN SITUATIONS OR ENVIRONMENTS WHERE THE FAILURE OR TIME DELAYS OF, OR ERRORS OR INACCURACIES IN, THE CONTENT, DATA OR INFORMATION PROVIDED BY THE SADAD SOFTWARE OR SERVICES COULD LEAD TO DEATH, PERSONAL INJURY, OR SEVERE PHYSICAL OR ENVIRONMENTAL DAMAGE, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION THE OPERATION OF NUCLEAR FACILITIES, AIRCRAFT NAVIGATION OR COMMUNICATION SYSTEMS, AIR TRAFFIC CONTROL, LIFE SUPPORT OR WEAPONS SYSTEMS.

E. NO ORAL OR WRITTEN INFORMATION OR ADVICE GIVEN BY SADAD OR AN SADAD AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE SHALL CREATE A WARRANTY. SHOULD THE SADAD SOFTWARE OR SERVICES PROVE DEFECTIVE, YOU ASSUME THE ENTIRE COST OF ALL NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES OR LIMITATIONS ON APPLICABLE STATUTORY RIGHTS OF A CONSUMER, SO THE ABOVE EXCLUSION AND LIMITATIONS MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

9. Limitation of Liability. TO THE EXTENT NOT PROHIBITED BY APPLICABLE LAW, IN NO EVENT SHALL SADAD BE LIABLE FOR PERSONAL INJURY, OR ANY INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, INDIRECT OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES WHATSOEVER, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF PROFITS, CORRUPTION OR LOSS OF DATA, FAILURE TO TRANSMIT OR RECEIVE ANY DATA OR INFORMATION, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION OR ANY OTHER COMMERCIAL DAMAGES OR LOSSES, ARISING OUT OF OR RELATED TO YOUR USE OR INABILITY TO USE THE SADAD SOFTWARE OR SERVICES OR ANY THIRD PARTY SOFTWARE OR APPLICATIONS IN CONJUNCTION WITH THE SADAD SOFTWARE OR SERVICES, HOWEVER CAUSED, REGARDLESS OF THE THEORY OF LIABILITY (CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE) AND EVEN IF SADAD HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF LIABILITY FOR PERSONAL INJURY, OR OF INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, SO THIS LIMITATION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

10. Controlling Law and Severability. This License will be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Kingdom of Bahrain. If for any reason a court of competent jurisdiction finds any provision, or portion thereof, to be unenforceable, the remainder of this License shall continue in full force and effect.

11. Complete Agreement. This License constitutes the entire agreement between the parties with respect to the use of the SADAD Software licensed hereunder and supersedes all prior or contemporaneous understandings regarding such subject matter, with the exception of any additional terms and conditions you are required to accept if you choose to use SADAD Software which will govern your use and any Services/Products you purchase through SADAD Software. No amendment to or modification of this License will be binding unless in writing and signed by SADAD.

12. Third Party Notices. Portions of the SADAD Software utilize or include third party software and other copyrighted material. Acknowledgements, licensing terms and disclaimers for such material are contained in the electronic documentation for the SADAD Software, and your use of such material is governed by their respective terms.

Privacy Policy

Company

Product

Resources

sadad

Call Center: 8000 8338, Email: info@sadadbahrain.com

Office 23, Ferrari Center, Building 544, Road 3817, Block 338, Al Qudaybiyah, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain (P.O.Box 26991)